top of page
Search
  • calab1

Changing up your cosmetics routine throughout the seasons

What I have occasionally Done my-self is .... nah who Am I kidding; I really do not do any thing different cosmetically through different seasons (loll!)

What I have simply noticed is that obviously because the Summer is hot and Winter is cold, My complexion gets more oliy through the summer seasons and I have got break out more easily. Ergo, I am more conscious about the foundations I use through The Hot times of year.

I generally use the Same cosmetic Products All year and Eye Liners are The Cosmetic Products I use Mostly.

While its Winter, My complexion gets more dry and yes I watch out for compensation sweat from my coats, hats, scarves and other Winter Garments; I use the same cleansers and lotions all through the year.

I am Content and achieved by the flawlessness and clarity of my own face and would be very glad to guide you my very valued clients to ultimate health and visual facial status.

Obviously Reality is not blurred like a media filter feature, Please remember to Not harbor any un-realistic expectations!

There will always be different areas of and inconsistent facial textures, shapes and shades because "marbling" is what that is called; where more than one / a few different shades / colours are visible throughout the general dermalogical surfaces, those are your Blood undertones, derma colour base tones, mid tones and light tones, there is a range of a few different similar colours that comprise our complexions, now know - Sorted all out!


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page